À-La-Carte Re­s­tau­rant

Cuisine at Berghotel Hochfügen

Since you are staying with us in order to enjoy life, our kitchen team will treat you to some of the finest palate-pleasing dishes. We offer regional and international delicacies, with which our chefs place special importance on the use of local products - fresh and of the best quality.

For lunch, you can dine in our à-la-carte restaurant with gorgeous sunny terrace. Our popular classics such as Wiener Schnitzel, the Berghotel burger, and Kaiserschmarr’n pancakes are awaiting you …

In the evening, we will be happy to reserve the best table for you in the à-la-carte restaurant or in our FINSING lounge-bar, and we will pamper you with treats from our dinner menu. Our team will be happy to give you recommendations for aperitifs, wines, and digestifs. You can take a look at our menu and wine list here.

Opening times & menus

daily from 9 am to 12 pm 
hot food: daily from 11 am to 9 pm

Reservations (only in the evenings) are accepted at: +43 5280 5312.

A glass of fine wine goes perfectly with good food: our wine menu

Celebrate your special occasion with us

Are you looking for the perfect location for your special occasion in the mountains? We will be happy to organize your wedding, company celebration, or birthday party. Both of our restaurants offer space for up to 150 people. Our Gogola-Alm and FINSING bar-lounge are also available as a party location.

We will be happy to advise you and decorate for your celebration. We look forward to accepting your reservation at +43 5280 5312 or by e-mail: info@berghotel-hochfuegen.at 

See you soon at Berghotel Hochfügen!

The Erlebach family and team

rotate

À-la-carte-Re­s­tau­rant

Kulinarik im Berghotel Hochfügen

Weil Sie bei uns sind, um das Leben zu genießen, umsorgt Sie unser Küchenteam mit Gaumenfreuden vom Feinsten. Regionale und internationale Köstlichkeiten, bei denen unsere Köche besonders großen Wert auf heimische Produkte legen – frisch und von bester Qualität.

Mittags können Sie in unserem À-la-Carte-Restaurant mit traumhafter Sonnenterrasse speisen. Unsere beliebten Klassiker wie Wiener Schnitzel, Berghotel-Burger und Kaiserschmarr’n warten auf Sie …

Abends reservieren wir Ihnen gerne einen der besten Plätze im À-la-Carte-Restaurant oder in unserer Lounge Bar finSING und verwöhnen Sie mit Köstlichkeiten aus unserer Abendkarte. Unser Serviceteam berät Sie gerne in Sachen Aperitif, Weinbegleitung und Digestif. Hier können Sie schon mal einen Blick auf unsere Speisekarte und Weinkarte werfen.

Öffnungszeiten & Speisekarten

täglich von 9 bis 22 Uhr
warme Küche: täglich von 11 bis 21 Uhr

Reservierungen (nur Abends) nehmen wir gerne unter: +43 5280 5312 entgegen.

Zu einem guten Essen gehört auch ein guter Wein: Unsere Weinkarte

Feiern Sie Ihr Fest mit uns

Sie suchen eine passende Location für Ihre ganz besondere Feier in den Bergen? Gerne richten wir Ihre Hochzeit, Firmenfeier oder Geburtstag aus. Unsere beiden Restaurants bieten Platz für bis zu 150 Personen. Zudem stehen Ihnen als Partylocation unsere Gogola-Alm und unsere Lounge-Bar finSING zur Verfügung.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite und dekorieren die Räumlichkeiten Ihrem Anlass entsprechend. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre telefonische Reservierung unter +43 5280 5312 oder per Mail an: info@berghotel-hochfuegen.at 

Bis bald im Berghotel Hochfügen!

Ihre Familie Erlebach mit Team

rotate